"to inspire reverence for wildlife and concern for the natural environment"

Green Briar Nature Center  Green Briar Jam Kitchen East Sandwich Game Farm

Home
About Us
Calendar
Thornton Burgess
     
His Books
Programs
    
Adult
     Child
    
Vacation Programs
     Family

     Educator Programs
     Garden Classes
     Jam Workshops
    
Scout Programs
    
Registration Form
Special Events
Education Dept.
    
Education Outreach
     Education Kits
    
Project LIFE
     Resident Animals
    
Sponsor an Animal
     Birthday Parties
     Burgess Story
     Kids Page
    
Coloring Picture
     Scholarship Fund
Membership
    
Renewal
Swain Library
Wildflower Garden
    
Garden Classes
     What's Blooming
Shop for
    
Jam Kitchen Products
     Books      
Exhibits
Support
    
Volunteering
     Employment
     Planned Giving
     Corporate Partners
     Buy a Brick
     Capital Campaign
    
Donations
Visitor Information
   
 Hours & Rates
     Group Visits
     Handicapped
     Directions
     Area Links

Employment
Cup Plates
Board of Trustees
Contact Information


New Logo



MCC Logo

The Thornton Burgess Society
appreciates the support of the
Mass Cultural Council

 


























































Contact Information

 

Green Briar Nature Center  (508) 888-6870   Fax (508) 888-1919

General inquiries:  info@thorntonburgess.org

Chris Hughes, Shop Manager  (508) 888-6870  Ex 14  chris@thorntonburgess.org

Gretchen Moran Towers, Education Coordinator  (508) 888-6870 Ext 13  gretchenmt@thorntonburgess.org

Emalee Pierce, Jam Kitchen (508) 888-6870  epierce@thorntonburgess.org

Barbara Knoss, Transition Coordinator  508-896-3867 x119 bknoss@thorntonburgess.org

Joan DiPersio, Public Relations (508) 888-6870 Ex 11   joan@thorntonburgess.org

Susan Lott, Business Manager (508) 888-6870  Ex 12  susan@thorntonburgess.org

Webmaster    webmaster@thorntonburgess.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

info@thorntonburgess.org

Thornton W. Burgess Society
6 Discovery Hill Road
East Sandwich, MA 02537
508-888-6870