Thornton W. Burgess Society

Green Briar Nature Center & Jam Kitchen

Search

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
    • 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Special Program

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Thursday, June 30, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
    • 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Special Program

Friday, July 01, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
    • 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Special Program

Saturday, July 02, 2022

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
    • 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Special Program

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

Thursday, July 07, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
    • 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Special Program

Friday, July 08, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
    • 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Special Program

Saturday, July 09, 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
    • 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Special Program

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
    • 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Special Program

Friday, July 15, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
    • 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Special Program

Saturday, July 16, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    • 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM
    • 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
    • 1:45 PM to 2:45 PM
    • 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Special Program

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
    • 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Special Program

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Thursday, July 21, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
    • 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Special Program

Friday, July 22, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
    • 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Special Program

Saturday, July 23, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    • 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM
    • 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
    • 1:45 PM to 2:45 PM
    • 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Special Program

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
    • 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Special Program

Wednesday, July 27, 2022