Thornton W. Burgess Society

Green Briar Nature Center & Jam Kitchen

Search

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 28, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    • 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM
    • 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
    • 1:45 PM to 2:45 PM
    Special Program

Wednesday, June 01, 2022

Saturday, June 04, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    • 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM
    • 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
    • 1:45 PM to 2:45 PM
    • 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Special Program

Sunday, June 05, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    • 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM
    • 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
    • 1:45 PM to 2:45 PM
    • 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Special Program

Wednesday, June 08, 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    • 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM
    • 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
    • 1:45 PM to 2:45 PM
    • 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Special Program

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Saturday, June 18, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    • 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM
    • 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
    • 1:45 PM to 2:45 PM
    • 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Special Program

Sunday, June 19, 2022

  • Green Meadow Forest

    Click for Tickets

    • 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    • 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM
    • 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
    • 1:45 PM to 2:45 PM
    • 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Special Program

Wednesday, June 22, 2022